The Pastoral Council serves in an advisory role to the pastor and is responsible for visioning, pastoral planning and procedures of the parish. This council is required by Church law and is appointed by the pastor from those nominated by the parish and reviewed by the current pastoral council and parish staff. Selection is made with an effort at representing various contingents of the parish along with bringing needed skills to the council. The Pastoral Council meets monthly. Pastoral Council membership serves in rotating terms.

Current Members

David Bennett                 

Tenney Cassell

Megan Carroll

Brian Droste

Hillary Ebach

Carol Fowler  

Sherry Frick       

Pat Manus                         

Rebekah Rashidfarokhi

Mary Karen Reynolds

Emily Young

John Zappa